Skip to Content

COVID-19 

To protect patients and health care workers, click the button below for the latest updates and information for COVID-19 at Parkview.

COVID-19 Resources

Registration Closed

Joint Center – Hip & Knee Replacement Class

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jul
6
Tue
To
Dec
28
Tue
Jul 6 - Dec 28, 2021
Tuesdays
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Parkview Medical Center, Classroom A - 6th Floor
Pueblo, CO

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Description

This class is required for all scheduled hip or knee replacement surgery patients. Call for more information.

Please watch the Joint Replacement Class Video by clicking this Link

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 26 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, July 06 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM Parkview Medical Center, Classroom A - 6th Floor
2. Tue, July 13 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM Parkview Medical Center, Classroom A - 6th Floor
3. Tue, July 20 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM Parkview Medical Center, Classroom A - 6th Floor
4. Tue, July 27 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM Parkview Medical Center, Classroom A - 6th Floor
5. Tue, August 03 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM Parkview Medical Center, Classroom A - 6th Floor
6. Tue, August 10 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM Parkview Medical Center, Classroom A - 6th Floor
7. Tue, August 17 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM Parkview Medical Center, Classroom A - 6th Floor
8. Tue, August 24 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM Parkview Medical Center, Classroom A - 6th Floor
9. Tue, August 31 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM Parkview Medical Center, Classroom A - 6th Floor
10. Tue, September 07 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM Parkview Medical Center, Classroom A - 6th Floor
11. Tue, September 14 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM Parkview Medical Center, Classroom A - 6th Floor
12. Tue, September 21 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM Parkview Medical Center, Classroom A - 6th Floor
13. Tue, September 28 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM Parkview Medical Center, Classroom A - 6th Floor
14. Tue, October 05 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM Parkview Medical Center, Classroom A - 6th Floor
15. Tue, October 12 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM Parkview Medical Center, Classroom A - 6th Floor
16. Tue, October 19 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM Parkview Medical Center, Classroom A - 6th Floor
17. Tue, October 26 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM Parkview Medical Center, Classroom A - 6th Floor
18. Tue, November 02 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM Parkview Medical Center, Classroom A - 6th Floor
19. Tue, November 09 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM Parkview Medical Center, Classroom A - 6th Floor
20. Tue, November 16 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM Parkview Medical Center, Classroom A - 6th Floor
21. Tue, November 23 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM Parkview Medical Center, Classroom A - 6th Floor
22. Tue, November 30 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM Parkview Medical Center, Classroom A - 6th Floor
23. Tue, December 07 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM Parkview Medical Center, Classroom A - 6th Floor
24. Tue, December 14 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM Parkview Medical Center, Classroom A - 6th Floor
25. Tue, December 21 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM Parkview Medical Center, Classroom A - 6th Floor
26. Tue, December 28 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM Parkview Medical Center, Classroom A - 6th Floor

Location Details

  • Parkview Medical Center, Classroom A - 6th Floor
    400 W. 16th St.
    Pueblo, CO 81003

Connect With Us

  • facebook
  • YouTube
  • twitter
  • GlassDoor
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
 

400 West 16th Street, Pueblo, CO 81003

719.584.4000