Skip to Content

Registration Not Required

Blood Pressure Checks - Pueblo West Library

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
6
Mon
To
Dec
7
Mon
Jan 6 - Dec 7, 2020
Mondays
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pueblo West Library
Pueblo West, CO

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

Description

Parkview Mobile Nurses will offer FREE blood pressure checks.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, January 06 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM Pueblo West Library
2. Mon, February 03 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM Pueblo West Library
3. Mon, March 02 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM Pueblo West Library
4. Mon, April 06 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM Pueblo West Library
5. Mon, May 04 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM Pueblo West Library
6. Mon, June 01 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM Pueblo West Library
7. Mon, July 06 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM Pueblo West Library
8. Mon, August 03 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM Pueblo West Library
9. Mon, September 14 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM Pueblo West Library
10. Mon, October 05 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM Pueblo West Library
11. Mon, November 02 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM Pueblo West Library
12. Mon, December 07 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM Pueblo West Library

Location Details

  • Pueblo West Library
    298 S. Joe Martinez Blvd.
    Pueblo West, CO 81007

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Pueblo West Library
Beginning on January 6, 2020

Connect With Us

  • facebook
  • YouTube
  • twitter
  • GlassDoor
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
 

400 West 16th Street, Pueblo, CO 81003

719.584.4000