Skip to Content

Registration Not Required

NA (Narcotics Anonymous)

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
May
31
Fri
To
Dec
27
Fri
May 31 - Dec 27, 2019
Fridays
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
Pueblo, CO

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

For more information, call 719-584-4890 or 719-584-4778

Description

This peer-led support is free to the public and accessible to all regardless of insurance.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 31 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Fri, May 31 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
2. Fri, June 07 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
3. Fri, June 14 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
4. Fri, June 21 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
5. Fri, June 28 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
6. Fri, July 05 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
7. Fri, July 12 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
8. Fri, July 19 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
9. Fri, July 26 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
10. Fri, August 02 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
11. Fri, August 09 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
12. Fri, August 16 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
13. Fri, August 23 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
14. Fri, August 30 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
15. Fri, September 06 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
16. Fri, September 13 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
17. Fri, September 20 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
18. Fri, September 27 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
19. Fri, October 04 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
20. Fri, October 11 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
21. Fri, October 18 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
22. Fri, October 25 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
23. Fri, November 01 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
24. Fri, November 08 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
25. Fri, November 15 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
26. Fri, November 22 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
27. Fri, November 29 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
28. Fri, December 06 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
29. Fri, December 13 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
30. Fri, December 20 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
31. Fri, December 27 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit

Location Details

  • Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
    58 Club Manor Dr.
    Pueblo, CO 81008
    Main: 719-584-4343

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
Beginning on May 31, 2019

Connect With Us

  • facebook
  • YouTube
  • twitter
  • GlassDoor
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
 

400 West 16th Street, Pueblo, CO 81003

719.584.4000