Skip to Content

COVID-19 

To protect patients and health care workers, click the button below for the latest updates and information for COVID-19 at Parkview.

COVID-19 Resources

Registration Not Required

CA (Cocaine Anonymous)

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jun
4
Tue
To
Dec
31
Tue
Jun 4 - Dec 31, 2019
Tuesdays
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Parkview Administrative Services Center
Pueblo, CO

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

For more information, call 719-584-4890 or 719-584-4778

Description

This peer-led support is free to the public and accessible to all regardless of insurance.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 31 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, June 04 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
2. Tue, June 11 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
3. Tue, June 18 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
4. Tue, June 25 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
5. Tue, July 02 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
6. Tue, July 09 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
7. Tue, July 16 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
8. Tue, July 23 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
9. Tue, July 30 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
10. Tue, August 06 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
11. Tue, August 13 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
12. Tue, August 20 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
13. Tue, August 27 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
14. Tue, September 03 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
15. Tue, September 10 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
16. Tue, September 17 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
17. Tue, September 24 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
18. Tue, October 01 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
19. Tue, October 08 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
20. Tue, October 15 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
21. Tue, October 22 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
22. Tue, October 29 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
23. Tue, November 05 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
24. Tue, November 12 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
25. Tue, November 19 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
26. Tue, November 26 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
27. Tue, December 03 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
28. Tue, December 10 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
29. Tue, December 17 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
30. Tue, December 24 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center
31. Tue, December 31 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM Parkview Administrative Services Center

Location Details

  • Parkview Administrative Services Center
    58 Club Manor Dr.
    Pueblo, CO 81008
    Main: 719-584-4045

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Parkview Administrative Services Center
Beginning on June 4, 2019

Connect With Us

  • facebook
  • YouTube
  • twitter
  • GlassDoor
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
 

400 West 16th Street, Pueblo, CO 81003

719.584.4000