Skip to Content

Registration Not Required

AA Open Group (family members permitted)

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jun
5
Wed
To
Dec
18
Wed
Jun 5 - Dec 18, 2019
Wednesdays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
Pueblo, CO

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

For more information, call 719-584-4890 or 719-584-4778

Description

This peer-led support is free to the public and accessible to all regardless of insurance.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 29 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Wed, June 05 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
2. Wed, June 12 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
3. Wed, June 19 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
4. Wed, June 26 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
5. Wed, July 03 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
6. Wed, July 10 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
7. Wed, July 17 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
8. Wed, July 24 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
9. Wed, July 31 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
10. Wed, August 07 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
11. Wed, August 14 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
12. Wed, August 21 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
13. Wed, August 28 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
14. Wed, September 04 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
15. Wed, September 11 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
16. Wed, September 18 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
17. Wed, September 25 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
18. Wed, October 02 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
19. Wed, October 09 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
20. Wed, October 16 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
21. Wed, October 23 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
22. Wed, October 30 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
23. Wed, November 06 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
24. Wed, November 13 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
25. Wed, November 20 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
26. Wed, November 27 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
27. Wed, December 04 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
28. Wed, December 11 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
29. Wed, December 18 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit

Location Details

  • Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
    58 Club Manor Dr.
    Pueblo, CO 81008
    Main: 719-584-4343

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Parkview Chemical Dependency Unit
Beginning on June 5, 2019

Connect With Us

  • facebook
  • YouTube
  • twitter
  • GlassDoor
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
 

400 West 16th Street, Pueblo, CO 81003

719.584.4000